megasealed national conference photo

2019 Megasealed National Conference Award Winners

Posted on 2019-11-04

Our 2019 National Conference in the Hunter Valley was a huge success! Attendees from across Australia took away new growth strategies and heard inspirational speakers including our MD Jacques Courtin and leading entrepreneur Jack Delosa. With golf, a winery tour, games, raffles, team-bonding activities and more, it was a high-energy event designed to motivate. A highlight of the event was the Gala Awards Dinner at which eight national awards were presented to high achievers.

The Award Winners Are:

Rookie of the Year (New Franchisee) – Tim Batt Megasealed Noosa Heads

National Local Area Marketing Award – Alison and Oliver von Kalckstein Megasealed Greater Perth

National Inventory Turnover Award – Damian Elvey from Sydney Inner West & Sydney Central West

National Accounts Receivable Turnover Award – Sonia Sarkissian North Shore & Northern Beaches

National Gross Profit Performance Award – Tina Cicolini from Newcastle

Recognition of Years Service Award – Phil Brown Newcastle

National Contribution Award  – Graham Evans from Sydney South East

National Sales Performance Award – Monique Hill from Melbourne Central