"Megasealed were great. They took the time to tell us the ongoing maintenance our granite bench top needs". Justin, Emma and Cooper - Balmain

 

At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. 

Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate.

But don't take our word for it ...

 

 

 

 

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 798 ratings.


5

" We had some work done on our shower just over a week ago and I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the service. The workman (whose name I have forgotten) was very courteous and took the time to answer my questions about what was being done and how to best care for the shower now that it is fixed. His work looks great, he left the bathroom cleaner than he found it and we are very happy with the result. Please thank him for his work. "

Larissa A - Northcote, VIC
October 2018
5

" Alberto is a gentleman & he did a fantastic job on our first shower on 29th September.  He is a credit to the organisation & a lot of tradesmen could learn a lot from him. They don't make then like him anymore, he's worth cloning. "

Greg P - Abbotsbury, NSW
October 2018
5

" Great experience from start to finish The work was carried out efficiently and cleanly, with no mess. The technician (I think his name was Keith) was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in the house I would highly recommend Megasealed 👍👍👍 "

Paul H - Baldivis, WA
October 2018
5

" I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Phil's work which we are extremely happy with. He is meticulous and does an excellent job leaving the area spotless. "

Sandra - Merewether Heights, NSW
September 2018
5

" I would just like to thank your team for such a great job We are beyond happy with the finished job. "

Cloe - Western Sydney, NSW
September 2018
5

" Thanks to you, Ian, and your dedicated staff for a thoroughly professional job. I will be recommending you guys to anyone requiring first class work in the future. Please thank Glenn and Traviss on our behalf. "

G King - Albion Park Rail, NSW
September 2018
5

" Thank you to the Megasealed team. We thought Toby and Anthony did a great job in everything! "

Alex and Katie - North Shore, NSW
September 2018
5

" The guy from Megasealed just finished the job. It all looks very good. "

Yuval - Turramurra, NSW
September 2018
5

" I only had the best experience with Dave and his team. Service was extremely prompt and friendly, everyone turned up exactly on time and the job was done with no fuss and best of all it worked amazingly well. We had a leak from the shower traveling under the tiles which my own handy-man skills were unable to fix. Daves team fixed it all in one go. I would recommend Dave to anyone with a leaking shower and I would definitely use them again. Michael "

n/a - Michael D'Ettorre
September 2018
5

" My bathroom looks brand new! A big thanks to Alberto who has done a wonderful job again. "

Jane F - Cranebrook, NSW
September 2018
1 2 3 4 5

Want to see more testimonials, click here.

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE