"Megasealed were great. They took the time to tell us the ongoing maintenance our granite bench top needs". Justin, Emma and Cooper - Balmain

 

At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. 

Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate.

But don't take our word for it ...

 

 

 

 

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 802 ratings.


5

" The Service I received from Monique was second to none. Efficient, responsive and always with a smile. The works to fix our leaking balcony was done in a professional manner, keeping us informed throughout the stages with as minimal disruption to our busy lives. The customer service was excellent and the turn around time was within the agreed timeframe. After the downpours Melbourne experienced today, we are very happy to announce that not one drop was noted in our lounge room - that is a first for a long time. Thank you Monique and your team for a great job. "

Anne & Family - Caulfield, VIC
November 2018
5

" Hameed did an excellent job, was meticulous in his work and attention to detail and above all was very courteous. I have had ongoing leakage problems with this shower and hope that this service will rectify it once and for all. "

Joe C - Point Cook, VIC
October 2018
5

" We would like to thank Megasealed for the professional way you approached our job. Phil did a fantastic job with our en-suite bathroom and main bathroom. Both now look as new....fresh and clean. We are keen to show them off! Thank you Phil. Nothing was too much trouble and he was friendly and helpful. Remembering the great job Megasealed had done for previous bathrooms, we did not hesitate to call them again. I would definitely recommend Megasealed to people who want a “new” bathroom. Well done Peter, Phil and Megasealed.   "

David & Deb - Newcastle, NSW
October 2018
5

" Thanks again for your help with this one!  Also, I wanted to commend Benny for the work that was carried out. Tiling looks great & he was able to fix the squeaking shower screen door.   "

C S, Property Manager - Singleton, QLD
October 2018
5

" We had some work done on our shower just over a week ago and I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the service. The workman (whose name I have forgotten) was very courteous and took the time to answer my questions about what was being done and how to best care for the shower now that it is fixed. His work looks great, he left the bathroom cleaner than he found it and we are very happy with the result. Please thank him for his work. "

Larissa A - Northcote, VIC
October 2018
5

" Alberto is a gentleman & he did a fantastic job on our first shower on 29th September.  He is a credit to the organisation & a lot of tradesmen could learn a lot from him. They don't make then like him anymore, he's worth cloning. "

Greg P - Abbotsbury, NSW
October 2018
5

" Great experience from start to finish The work was carried out efficiently and cleanly, with no mess. The technician (I think his name was Keith) was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in the house I would highly recommend Megasealed 👍👍👍 "

Paul H - Baldivis, WA
October 2018
5

" I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Phil's work which we are extremely happy with. He is meticulous and does an excellent job leaving the area spotless. "

Sandra - Merewether Heights, NSW
September 2018
5

" I would just like to thank your team for such a great job We are beyond happy with the finished job. "

Cloe - Western Sydney, NSW
September 2018
5

" Thanks to you, Ian, and your dedicated staff for a thoroughly professional job. I will be recommending you guys to anyone requiring first class work in the future. Please thank Glenn and Traviss on our behalf. "

G King - Albion Park Rail, NSW
September 2018
1 2 3 4 5

Want to see more testimonials, click here.

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE