"Megasealed were great. They took the time to tell us the ongoing maintenance our granite bench top needs". Justin, Emma and Cooper - Balmain

 

At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. 

Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate.

But don't take our word for it ...

 

 

 

 

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 693 ratings.


5

" I just wanted to say a big thank you and Chris from my dealings with him is definitely an asset to Megasealed. Chris has gone above and beyond with his services to make sure that the job runs smoothly and that the owner is happy with the work that has been carried out. Chris has helped by calling the owner after hours to also explained to him the process of the work that will be carried out. "

Loren H - Edgeworth, NSW
July 2017
5

" Great service and greatly appreciated. "

Belle Property - Sarah S
June 2017
5

" I was pleased with the work done, and its timeliness. Thank you. "

Anna W - Pymble, NSW
June 2017
5

" What a lovely chap your Tech is. He did everything that was expected of him & didn’t leave any mess. He was an absolute pleasure to have in my home and I’m very glad to have met him "

Stephanie - Killara, NSW
June 2017
5

" Thank you very much for the shower repair. The way the job was done from quoting to the finished product was perfect, extremely happy with the service you and your technician provided. Should I require any other waterproofing repairs in future you will be first on my list. "

Brett B - Werrington County , NSW
June 2017
5

" Thanks Peter.....Please thank the technician for a fabulous job. He arrived on time, was very professional and the shower looks great! "

Mark E - ACT, ACT
June 2017
5

" Excellent, thank you so much for your prompt services. . "

Fowler Homes - Amy O
May 2017
5

" Hi Graham, Thank you for your email. I really appreciate your efforts in this matter. I have got the number for the plumber and will get in touch with him. Thanking you kindly once again, you are a gentlemen. "

Stefania C - Hillsdale, NSW
March 2017
5

" Steve did a fantastic job on the balcony. He even impressed my grumpy husband. We have had sooo many issues post build that poor Andrew has no faith left in any kind of workmanship. Even the rendering from the house started falling in clumps!!!! Talk about dodgy builder. Anyway thank you to Steve and you for your patience. Will contact you in a few months for the kids shower. Take care Lucie "

Lucie - Manly, NSW
March 2017
5

" Just wanted to say how happy we are with the results of our ensuite! Matt did a great job and was so obliging and helpful!! "

Claudine - Collaroy, NSW
March 2017
1 2 3 4 5

Want to see more testimonials, click here.

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE