"Megasealed were great. They took the time to tell us the ongoing maintenance our granite bench top needs". Justin, Emma and Cooper - Balmain

 

At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. 

Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate.

But don't take our word for it ...

 

 

 

 

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 681 ratings.


5

" Excellent, thank you so much for your prompt services. . "

Fowler Homes - Amy O
May 2017
5

" Hi Graham, Thank you for your email. I really appreciate your efforts in this matter. I have got the number for the plumber and will get in touch with him. Thanking you kindly once again, you are a gentlemen. "

Stefania C - Hillsdale, NSW
March 2017
5

" Steve did a fantastic job on the balcony. He even impressed my grumpy husband. We have had sooo many issues post build that poor Andrew has no faith left in any kind of workmanship. Even the rendering from the house started falling in clumps!!!! Talk about dodgy builder. Anyway thank you to Steve and you for your patience. Will contact you in a few months for the kids shower. Take care Lucie "

Lucie - Manly, NSW
March 2017
5

" Just wanted to say how happy we are with the results of our ensuite! Matt did a great job and was so obliging and helpful!! "

Claudine - Collaroy, NSW
March 2017
5

" Thanks so much Megasealed Northshore & Beaches - appreciated – it looks great! "

Mason and Brophy Strata Management - Dee Why, NSW
March 2017
5

" I just wanted to let you know that we are absolutely thrilled with the result of our ensuite floor. After looking at the crappy job that had been done twice before, we are over the moon at the result. Thank you "

Phillip G - Kalamunda, WA
March 2017
5

" Just letting you know the work to my shower has been completed and I am very happy with finished work. The contractor, Jo was very professional, reliable and most impressed with his cleanup after. Thanks, "

Wendy B - Cremorne, NSW
March 2017
5

" Hi Toby, I have just arrived home....the bathroom looks great! I will do some research into cleaning the bath! Thank you "

Patricia - Neutral Bay, NSW
March 2017
5

" Many thanks, Michael. I'm impressed with your company and your personal promptness and professionalism "

Jim B - Cremorne, NSW
March 2017
5

" Thanks. I just want you to know we are very pleased with the work that Steve did for us. He is a pleasant and hardworking young man. "

Douglas P - Manly Vale, NSW
March 2017
1 2 3 4 5

Want to see more testimonials, click here.

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE